Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Monuments

Hill Funeral Home
24 West Ing St.
P.O. Box 183

Kingston, Ohio 45644
Tel: 740-642-2261

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John David Karr Thu February 15, 2018
Dane T. Willis Sat February 10, 2018
Shawn Dwayne Richmond Wed February 07, 2018
Violet Mae (Robinson) Brooks Tue January 30, 2018
Virginia Kathryn Thimmes Sat January 27, 2018
Nicholas Kelley Thu January 18, 2018
Howard William Beavers Tue January 09, 2018
Lloyd Clayton McNichols Tue December 26, 2017
Frances Marie (Hall) Hunter Sat December 23, 2017
Myron Frazier Gearhart Thu December 14, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Hill Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |