Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Monuments

Hill Funeral Home
24 West Ing St.
P.O. Box 183

Kingston, Ohio 45644
Tel: 740-642-2261

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Pauline Elizabeth (Lutz) Fizer Fri November 16, 2018
Donna Sue (Thurston) Pinkstock Thu November 15, 2018
Thelma Jean Moore Wed November 07, 2018
Benjamin Franklin Valentine Jr. Tue November 06, 2018
James Martin Keeton Sr. Mon November 05, 2018
Brandon Jay Browning Sun November 04, 2018
David Lee Pritchard Tue October 30, 2018
Eugene Russell ("Skeeter") Strausbaugh Jr. Sat October 27, 2018
Mary Lou (Steel) Lehman Tue October 16, 2018
Dianna Sue Speakman Fri October 12, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Hill Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |