Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Monuments

Hill Funeral Home
24 West Ing St.
P.O. Box 183

Kingston, Ohio 45644
Tel: 740-642-2261

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Martha Jean (Clements) Hart Wed September 19, 2018
Jennifer Elaine (Wiggins) Stump Thu September 13, 2018
Kenneth Glen Wells Thu September 06, 2018
Paul Edward Hawkins Wed August 29, 2018
Glenn Edward Dickson Sun August 26, 2018
Stanley Hense Horsley Tue August 14, 2018
Stanley R. ("Tom") Knell Mon August 13, 2018
Lucille Annabelle (Leasure) Winland Sat August 11, 2018
Ruth Virginia (Canter) Jackson Sat August 04, 2018
Carol Ann (Routt) Wertman Thu August 02, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Hill Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |