Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Monuments

Hill Funeral Home
24 West Ing St.
P.O. Box 183

Kingston, Ohio 45644
Tel: 740-642-2261

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Elinor Kay (Leeth) Driesbach Sun January 12, 2020
Helen Lucille (Parker) Arledge Fri January 10, 2020
Kimberly Lyn (Knapp) Morton Fri January 03, 2020
Louise Ellen (DeNight) Moyer Thu January 02, 2020
Ralph Edward Wiseman Sat December 28, 2019
Patricia Ann (Wycoff) Mikita Thu December 19, 2019
Roy Allen Nungester Fri December 13, 2019
Nathan William Barnes Thu December 12, 2019
Joy Louise (Kneece) Dillie Mon December 02, 2019
Brent C. Davis Sat November 30, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Hill Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |